Current Executive

President

Minakshi Sharma

minakshi.sharma@toronto.ca

Bio

 

Past President

Gurvinder Batra

gbatra@shn.ca

Bio

 

President Elect

Kaitlyn Merriman

kaitlyn.merriman@utoronto.ca

Bio

 

Secretary

Farah Friesen

Farah.Friesen@gmail.com

Bio

 

Treasurer

Caleb Nault

treasurer@thla.ca

Bio

 

Webmaster

Alissa Epworth

webmaster@thla.ca

Bio

Comments are closed.