Current Executive

President

Sharon Bailey

president@thla.ca

Bio

Past President

Ashley Farrell

past_president@thla.ca

Bio

President Elect

Jessie Cunningham

president-elect@thla.ca

Bio

Secretary

Jessica Babineau

secretary@thla.ca

Bio

Treasurer

Raluca Serban

treasurer@thla.ca

Bio

Webmaster

Alissa Epworth

webmaster@thla.ca

Bio

Comments are closed.