Current Executive

President

Zack Osborne

president@thla.ca

Bio

Past President

Jessie Cunningham

past_president@thla.ca

Bio

President Elect

Naz Torabi

president-elect@thla.ca

Bio

Secretary

Mellisha McKenzie

secretary@thla.ca

Bio

Treasurer

Caleb Nault

treasurer@thla.ca

Bio

Webmaster

Hannah Loshak

webmaster@thla.ca

Bio

Comments are closed.